Team MIMAMSA wants to thank the following people for their active support in the organisation of MIMAMSA 2014
  • Prof. A.A. Natu, Dr. V. S. Rao and Director, IISER-Pune
  • Prof. B.M. Bhanage and the Registrar, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
  • Prof. G.P. Das, IACS, Kolkata
  • Dr. Anirban Hazra, IISER Pune
  • Dr. Anil  Gangal, Dr. Santhanam, Dr. Arijit Bhattacharya, Dr. G.V. Pavan Kumar and Prof. Sunil Mukhi for being a part of physics judging team
  • Dr. Sudha Rajamani, Dr. Aurnab Ghose and Dr. Sutirth Dey for reviewing questions for mains
  • Dr. Steven Spallone, Dr. Baskar Balasubramanyam, Dr. Chadrasheel Bhagwat, Dr. Supriya Pisolkar, Dr. Diganta Borah for being a part of mathematics judging
  • Dr. Manjunath, Dr. Girish Ratnaparkhi, Dr. Deepak Barua, Dr. Subhedar, Dr. Raghav Rajan for being a part of biology judging team.
  • Dr. Anirban Hazra, Dr. Harinath Chakrapani, Dr. Sayam Sen Gupta, Dr. Kumar Vanka, Prof. A. A. Natu for being a part of chemistry judging team.